Agent Photo
Becca Damiano
LIV Sotheby's International Realty
LIV Sotheby's International Realty home

Our People

Leadership

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty


Behind every successful real estate deal is a dedicated management team to guide the company into successful outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our team of dedicated real estate leaders.

R. Scott Webber

Chief Executive Officer,
Employing Broker

303.893.3200
Scott.Webber@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Scott Webber

Steven Kirby

Executive Vice President,
Financial Officer

303.629.8106
Steven.Kirby@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Steven Kirby

Shannel Ryan

President,
Metro Denver

Cherry Creek 303.967.2046
Shannel.Ryan@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Shannel Ryan

Heather Heuer

Senior Vice President,
Operations

303.514.9471
heather.heuer@sothebysrealty.com

Kelly Johnson

Senior Vice President,
General Counsel

kellyanne.johnson@sothebysrealty.com

Pat Rothman

Senior Vice President,
Finance & Administration

720.489.4135
Pat.Rothman@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Pat Rothman

Kim Taylor

Vice President,
Relocation & Referral Services

720.488.6035
Kim.Taylor@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Kim Taylor

Todd Webber

Vice President,
Facilities

720.528.3319
Todd.Webber@SothebysRealty.com

Kara Vinton

Vice President,
Marketing

303.893.3200
Kara.Vinton@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Kara Vinton

Jill Franklund

Director,
Planning & Events

303.486.3771
Jill.Franklund@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Jill Franklund

Tim Clark

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Castle Rock
303.967.2066
Tim.Clark@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Tim Clark

Bob McCarroll

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Evergreen
720.489.4131
Robert.McCarroll@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Bob McCarroll

Dan L. Fitchett Jr.

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Vail Valley
970.748.5162
Dan.Fitchett@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Dan Fitchett

Alex Griffin

Managing Broker

Vail Valley
970.376.6120
Alex.Griffin@sothebysrealty.com

Aaron Shriner

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Breckenridge
970.409.9494
aaron.shriner1@sothebysrealty.com

Shyla Rogers

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Denver Tech Center
720.883.3453
shyla.rogers@sothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Shyla Rogers

John Watts

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Cherry Creek
303.629.8110
john.watts@sothebysrealty.com
Learn more about John Watts

Andy Sommer

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Cherry Creek
303.437.1430
andy.sommer@sothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Andy Sommer



Jaima Giles

Managing Broker

Crested Butte
jgiles@livsothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Jaima Giles



Christina Davies

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Boulder
cdavies@livsothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Christina Davis



Peggy Raible

Vice President,
Managing Broker

Telluride
Peggy.Raible@sothebysrealty.com



Benjamin Day

Managing Broker

Colorado Springs
benjamin.day@sothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Ben Day


April Holdredge

Senior Director,
Resort Marketing

970.446.6408
april.holdredge@sothebysrealty.com

Emily Burke

Vice President,
Accounting

+1 303.486.3735 (direct)
eburke@livsothebysrealty.com

Joe Webber

Vice President,
Finance

+1 303.320.5204
jwebber@livsothebysrealty.com